Day 19/40 ~ My Help

March 10, 2013

Good Morning and welcome to Day 19 of our 40-day Consecration! God is so good. Below is today’s scripture:

My Help 
10 So do not fear, for I am with you;
do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you;
I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. ~ Isaiah 41:10 NIV
I lift up my eyes to the mountains—
where does my help come from?
My help comes from the Lord,
the Maker of heaven and earth. ~ Psalm 121:1-2 NIV
40-Day Study

18 When peacemakers plant seeds of peace, they will harvest justice. ~ James 3:18 CEV

42 They spent their time learning from the apostles, and they were like family to each other. They also broke bread[a] and prayed together. ~ Acts 2:42 CEV

Footnotes:

  1. 2.42,46 broke bread: They ate together and celebrated the Lord’s Supper.
Share what God is doing for you during this time in the comment section below. We’d love to hear from you!
Be Blessed and Be W.E.L.L
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

