Day 16/40 ~ What God Requires

March 7, 2013

Good Morning and welcome to Day 16 of our 40-day Consecration! God is so good. Below is today’s scripture:

What God Requires

With what shall I come before the Lord
and bow down before the exalted God?
Shall I come before him with burnt offerings,
with calves a year old?
Will the Lord be pleased with thousands of rams,
with ten thousand rivers of olive oil?
Shall I offer my firstborn for my transgression,
the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul?
He has shown you, O mortal, what is good.
And what does the Lord require of you?
To act justly and to love mercy
and to walk humbly[a] with your God. ~ Micah 6:6-8NIV

40-Day study

 What if I gave away all
that I owned
and let myself
be burned alive? ~ 1 Corinthians 13:3b CEV

Love means that we do what God tells us. And from the beginning, he told you to love him. ~ 2 John 1:6 CEV

Share what God is doing for you during this time in our comment section below. We’d love to hear from you.

Be Blessed & Be W.E.L.L

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

