Day 7/40 ~ Lord I Run To You

February 26, 2013

Good Morning and welcome to Day 7 of our 40-day Consecration! God is so good. Below is today’s scripture:

Lord I Run To You

57 You are my portion, Lord;
I have promised to obey your words.
58 I have sought your face with all my heart;
be gracious to me according to your promise.
59 I have considered my ways
and have turned my steps to your statutes.
60 I will hasten and not delay
to obey your commands. ~ Psalm 119:57-60 NIV

40-Day study

36 For from him and through him and for him are all things.
To him be the glory forever! Amen. ~ Romans 11:36 NIV

The Lord works out everything to its proper end—
even the wicked for a day of disaster. ~ Proverbs 16:4 NIV

Share what God is doing for you during this time in our comment section below. We’d love to hear from you.

Be Blessed & Be W.E.L.L

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

