Sunday Recap!

In case you missed the opportunity to follow us on Twitter (@thelandofjudah) here are some highlights from Sunday’s message. We had a blessed time and I encourage you to contact us via FB (The Judah Family), Twitter (@thelandofjudah), or post a comment right here on this blog to request a CD.

Sermon Title ~ How the Word Changes Us

How Does the Word Change Us?
1. It Recreates My Life (2 Timothy 3:15 NIV & James 1:21)
2. It Eliminates My guilt (Romans 8:1)
3. It Activates My Faith (Romans 10:17)
4. It Stimulates My Growth (Acts 20:32 & 2 Timothy 3:16-17)
5. It Illuminate My Mind (Psalm 119:130; 119:105)
6. It Elevates My Mood (Romans 15:4; Psalm 119:114)
7. It Liberates My Potential (John 8:31-32)

How Do We Get There Benefits:
Learn It!
Accept It as My Authority!
Act on It!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

